Analitycy

Analitycy sektora energetycznego pokrywający Spółkę

Instytucja

Analityk

Adres @mail

Telefon

DB Securities

Tomasz Krukowski

tomasz.krukowski@db.com

+48 22 579 87 32 

Dom Maklerski BZ WBK

Paweł Puchalski

pawel.puchalski@bzwbk.pl

+48 22 586 80 95

Dom Maklerski Citi Handlowy

Piotr Dzięciołowski

piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com

+48 22 690 35 44

Erste Group

Tomasz Duda

Tomasz.Duda@erstegroup.com  

+48 22 538 62 53

Haitong IB

Robert Maj

rmaj@haitongib.pl

+48 22 347 4045

mBank Dom Maklerski

Kamil Kliszcz

kamil.kliszcz@mbank.pl

+48 22 438 24 02

Pekao Investment Banking 

Łukasz Jakubowski

lukasz.jakubowski@pekaoib.pl

+48 22 586 23 59

PKO Dom Maklerski

Stanisław Ozga

stanislaw.ozga@pkobp.pl

+48 22 521 79 13

Raiffeisen Centrobank

Teresa Schinwald

Teresa.Schinwald@rcb.at

+43 15 152 07 09

Societe Generale

Bartłomiej Kubicki

bartlomiej.kubicki@sgcib.com

+48 22 528 43 32

Trigon Dom Maklerski

Krzysztof Kubiszewski

Krzysztof.Kubiszewski@trigon.pl

+48 22 433 83 21

UBS

Michał Potyra

michal.potyra@ubs.com

+48 22 525 84 30

Wood&Co

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

+42 02 220 96 250